oh gosh. I’ve been at the beach for less than 24 hours and i’m already freakin ready to go home. I hate being with my family. I just like being alone. I miss matt. Last night my roommate called & texted me like 200 times. & finally I answered when she called. She does’t like matt because well…a guy is starting to like me instead of her & since she’s so pretty & skinny she’s used to people just moving on from me to her & its not happening like that this time. Any ways. I got a call from her & she said that Matt & the girl he had been dating broke up & ended up at the bar. Some how, in th VIP room he punched her in the mouth and had somehow had her in a headlock? that coming from my drunk roomate talking to the drunk ex g/f who about 2 weeks ago had assult charges on her for trying to like beat the shit outof another guy. I know Matt already has one assult charge for beating up a guy trying to rape a girl. Another one could be horrible news for him. Especially if its a girl. Well since their families are friends hopefully they will be able to figure it all out. I have no idea what happened & he hasn’t been in contact with me since like noon yesterday. =( I don’t want this to go wrong. I really dont think he would have just hit her. I know this girl. No one likes her!! She’s fuckin psycho! & everyone knows it like I said she tried beating the shit out of a guy like 2 weeks ago. Honestly, I’ve been in an abusive relationship, but I believe that if a girl is honestly pounding on a guy & trying to intentionally hurt him that he should not juststand there and take it! I mean I’m not saying that he should like punch her, but hell! I’ve been calling people alllll morning trying to figure out what was going on. No one seems to know anythign other than rumors. I just want himn to call me!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

