When you’re dreaming with a broken heart, waking up is the hardest part.

 

Not that that quote actually goes along with how i’m feeling today because he FINALLY texted me last night. But it was how I was feeling earlier this week. And it SUCKED! He texted me this morning also, but I was asleep & when I got up I texted him back but I haven’t heard a responce yet. I may need to lay of a little bit. Not necessarily play hard to get, but just try to show him that I have other stuff to do, like I’m busy or something. Even though I’m DEFINATELY not. I will be when I get home though. I’m getting a puppy & we’re going running every day! & i don’t have cable so I decided that the only movies or dvds i’m going to play are going to be workout videos. Good idea right? if I’m not working out to them at least I will have a constant thinspo telling me not to eat. I’m going to continue tanning too. I got sunburnt yesterday. Not cool! I hope I don’t peel. Today’s weather is sucky. I just want to go home.

I’ll write more later.

Leave a Reply

