Christmas is coming. I don’t care. My mom asked me what I wanted today. I didn’t know what to tell her. I’ve always been wierd about my parents buying me stuff. I always feel ungrateful…or something like that. I said a tanning package and rambled off a few books. Who wants BOOKS for Christmas??!! SERIOUSLY..normal people would’ve said an iPod or something technological of the sorts..but no, I asked for some books. WIERDO!

I’m not sure of anything material that I would like to have..Other than some beans haha!..i could see me now asking my mom for some wow..that could be an interresting conversation..or fight. The bar owner never called me back about the job. I’m think I’m going to just end up calling him tomorrow. I obviously didn’t get the job or he would’ve called me by now, but maybe if I call & show my enthusiasm he might reconsider, or at least keep me in mind for another time when he might need me.

I’m currently facebook stalking my skinny friends haha! I’m a terrible person. I get my thinspo from my friends..It helps a lot actually. I put on a pair of my roomate’s skinny jeans the other night. Shes about 115 pounds which is like 15-20 pounds smaller than me. She wears extra smalls & stuff. All the things that I dream of. Pretty, long hair, tan, skinny, boys are crazy over her, no braces, great personality, she can sing…pretty much everything i’m not.. but since i have to see it every day it makes it harder..i can’t really ignore it.

Leave a Reply

