Minus 2 pounds and counting

Remember how I said I was going to see how much I could lose? Well so far, since friday, I’ve lost two pounds. I’ve been doing relatively well eating. ..except for today 😦  abotu 1 1/2 cups of spaghetti and a 100 calorie cup of yoplait fat free yogurt and 3 oreos. Its 6:45 and I’ll not eat anymore today, but I’m planning on having a few beers with some friends. Tomorrow I will eat barely anything. I have to be at my first job at 9 am so I’ll grab a cup of black coffee before that to ensure I can stay up for st. patty’s day, which just happens to be my favorite holiday of the year, and I’m pissed off cuz I have to work from 9 am -12:50 at my first job then hurry & rush to my next job that starts at 1 until 8…Then party time 🙂 I think I might take it easy…or at least try. I will really have to watch how much I drink because I won’t have eaten much if anything.

I need some advice. I’ve been single since august when my ex boyfriend Matthew went to the beach and cheated on me & pretty much never came back. I haven’t even talked to him since. He got a facebook a while ago and asked to be my friends so I was a bitch and tagged him in some pictures lol. He’s untagged himself in the ones with me in them and kept the others, so what I’m hoping is that his new affair will click on the album and see all the ones of us together. Whatever, i don’t care anymore, I mean, I do, but I’m just gonna keep telling myself that I don’t….well, anyway, the problem: Theres this guy named Jacob and I’ve kind of known him for a while, but never really hung out with him. He’s not exactly in my same crowd, but he knows people, who know people who I hang out with..get it? Well recently my ex roommate started messing around with his roommate and so it has kind of forced us into being at the same place several times. He never seemed interrested in me before until recently & he got my number and now he’s texting me all the time. He’s pretty cute, taller than me, we can make conversation, but for some reason I’m really shy around him. I’ve lost all of my balls when it comes to talking to guys now. What the hell? Any plausible reasons?? Cuz I can’t think of any. ANnnnnnd I’m leaving in June. I don’t want to put my feelings into a relationship thats going to last for 3 months and then have the pain of heartbreak when I leave. Then again, I don’t want to just have a fling either, I’d rather not have anything than a FLING…I don’t know what to do. His company is nice, but I’m not sure its worth it.

Leave a Reply

