I’m good at making the only people I’ve ever loved..

feel like they’re better off without me.

 

Wierd day. I keep having this feeling that I’m missing something, but I can’t figure out what it is. I’ve been busy like crazy lately, but I feel lazy. All I want to do is just sleep for a while..a long long while. I haven’t worked out for ever!!! I suck

I don’t normally plan fasts. I usually just do it spur of the moment and they used to seem to work better. But this time I’m going to prove myself and everyone else wrong. 24 hours to begin with. Calorie free liquids only. Began at 7PM.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I have to sign up for my alcohol awareness classes tomorrow at 8:30 am. I have a friend David that’s going with me..at least I won’t be alone. I have no idea how long I’m going to have to take them, they don’t tell you til your last day. Hopefully I can just cooperate and get the hell outta there asap. Then I have to meet my lawyer at 10. Then work as soon as I get out of there. This would be so much easier to fast if I could just sleep all day lol. I think my biggest temptation will be resisting going with my dad to lunch. He always asks me to go. UGH!

OHH! && I am addicted to the show Dollhouse! If you have not seen it its a must watch. The main character is super thin & great for thinspo, I can’t remember her name right now. I’m not sure what tv station it comes on, but I’ve been watching it on www.hulu.com  Also, a must search! They have every show imaginable and some movies..all for free

 

EDIT:

I think I’m going to post some pics later. && I’m really glad I like water..I’m not sure why that’s necessary for me to put it up here, but its definately a lifeline of mine when I am fasting and I’m not sure what I would do if I didn’t like it. Good night everyone!

EDIT again:

So I took the pics & definately NOT going on here yet..but i have some more thinspo compliments of  look_at_moi.

for some reason the rest wouldn’t upload. Soryy

One thought on “I’m good at making the only people I’ve ever loved..

Leave a Reply

