1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Still fasting. No biggie. I bought a salad earlier to be sure that when I stop my fast I don’t just beinge on something crazy like ice cream or chips. I’ve noticed that when I prepare foods in advance I am more apt to eat them even though they’re healthy because I don’t have to make them when I’m hungry. The Alcohol class SUCKED! and I’ll have to be in it until JULY! I was planning on spending the summer as far away from here as I could get!ugh! My life sucks right now, but I’m sure it could be worse, so I’m going to stop complaining about it. I’m at work right now and I’m going to go home around 3 and take a nap. I’m exhausted. I’m tired all the time now except when I’m supposed to be. I think I’m noctournal lol. I’ll write more later. There are too many people in the office.

 

EDIT:

So I finished my fast and then didn’t eat my salad until about 9. I never eat after 8, so I’m disappointed about that AND the fact that I sat on my ass and ate 3 mini pepperoni rolls. Couldn’t I have just picked up an apple or something? Of course not.

EDIT…again: I am fasting tomorrow again. Midnight to midnight. I can do it I did it today I’ll do it agian. Theres a new TJ Max about 45 minutes from here so I’m going to go up there & see if I can find some cute sun dresses. I LOVE sundresses. They’re so easy & they usually always look cute, especially when you’re really thin. I’m going to buy all of them a size or more smaller as a reward and wrap them up for myself when I hit certain goal weights. It might sound stupid, but I don’t care it works for me. I’ll sleep in for as long as I want, that way I won’t have to worry about any morning cravings. I’ll shower, blow dry my hair, and straighten it. All of that should take over an hour. (I have REALLY thick, long, blonde, curly hair) Put on some make up (which I NEVER wear anymore). while burning a CD, and then I’ll take off. That’ll all probably be around 3 or 4. A few of my friends want to drink tomorrow night. I’m not sure if I want to. I know that’s whats making me gain so much weight. There are 64.2 calories in every oz of vodka, fat free of course, but STILL. ONE OUNCE!!??..hmm looks like the best bet may be some cheap vodka and a diet soda…but ew. Hmmm..wonder how many calories mushrooms have haha jk!

Leave a Reply

