24 hour fast

123456789101112131415161718192021222324

I was 139 two days ago. I’ll weigh in tomorrow morning and then sunday morning also and post the updates. 133 by the 31st is what I’m looking at so far. Subject to change of course, like always. I was 142 when spring break started so at least I’m down three in 5 days. And with the fasting I’ve been doing I’m sure it will be more before monday when I go back to school.

I wonder when people will start noticing this time. I’m not sure if I’ve ever done this, but I’ll go ahead & redo cuz if ihave done it I know its been forver ago.

STATS:

Height: 5’8 1/2″

Age: 20

HW: 152 August 2005

LW: 121 May 2007

CW: 139

GW: 133  129  125  121

UGW: 119 (20 lbs. to go) I’ve done it before and I’ll do it again I just have to get myself back into the schedule.

*600 calories on the treadmill tomorrow before shower and mall.

Hmm so i burnt 200 cals. Not quite 6, but my parents’ is a lot shorter than the one I use at the gym and my legs are extremely long & I take big strides, so it looks like I’ll have to keep going to the gym. Better than nothing though I supposed. I had a 20 oz coffee with splenda this morning and water, but thats its. I’m pretty proud of myself. I kept myself busy, thats what it was. As long as I stay busy and not in front of a tv screen all day then I’m fine and I’m not even hungry. I’m dying my hair right now. Herbal essence “bombshell blonde” I’ve never dyed my hair by myself before so lets hope this works out. I’ll laugh hysterically if it comes out terrble..What a perfectly terrible end to my perfectly terrible day. I bought 2 new books today. I love reading. I got “The Best Little Girl in the World” and “Rx” I’m sure most of you have heard of the first one, but the second one is about a high school senior that has done amazing all of her life & grew up in the perfect family, but then gets involved with dealing drugs. Sounds interresting. I think I might write a book. Not one to sell or publish or anything, just a small story about how fucked up peoples lives can actually be: Rape, violent relationships, heart break, binge drinking, drugs, eating disorders, abortion, failing…and the list goes on and on. HA! I’d like to read it..if it was about someone other than me or course.. Welp, time to wash the dye out. I’ll let you know how it looks.

Leave a Reply

