look into your world pretty baby..

was it everything you hoped it’d be?

I’m falling apart. I think I’d rather be down in the dumps 24/7 that to be up and down and up and down on this rollercoaster ride. I can’t take it much longer! I have to go to my friends dad’s funeral tomorrow. I’m going to try to be supportive, but its just going to be a very depressing day. Then I have to go back to work & live in my misery as I sit alone in an office for 6 hours. Then to the fabulous alcohol safety & treatment courses that I love so much..sike! What a shitty day! Not only that, but the dress I was planning on wearing DOESN’T FIT!! How can it not fit??!! It fit last year! and it won’t even zip! I know I should’ve worked out tonight like I had planned, not that it would’ve made it fit, but it would’ve been better than laying around eating all night! I had a complete and total binge. I can’t even remember what I ate it was so huge. Egg salad, macaroni salad, cookies, chexmix, an apple, fried potatoes and so much more! OMG! I just don’t want to be here anymore. I only have 2 weeks of school left. I need to work on my history class. I missed a lot of them and need to make up a test, but I managed to get the notes from a friend in my class. I’ll try to get those re-copied tomorrow while I’m at work. I probably won’t do it, because then again when do I ever actually do what I say I’m going to?

 

I hate this part right here…

Leave a Reply

