Almost there! 12 hours left 🙂

& I had a HUGE scare recently. My period is extremely irregular if I even get it at all, so I don’t really keep track of it. I’m pretty sure I haven’t had it in about 2 months & about 3 weeks ago I got really drunk & stayed with a guy & I remember us making out & stuff, but not much after that, so last night I just decided that I needed to take a pregnancy test to be sure either way. Well, I took it today, HA! on mothers day. & praise the Lord I am NOT pregnant! I hate being freaked out like that! I want to get back on birth control, but I don’t have a BF & haven’t had sex in almost 8 months..except for the slight possibility that one saturdaynight. Thats ALSO why I don’t drink as much anymore. That is stupid to black out and not know what happens to your body. Someone could seriously hurt me & all I care about it getting fucked up. Thats fucked up lol.

Leave a Reply

