I’m really REALLY sad tonight for some reason. Not the normal frustrated, self absorbed feeling sorry for myself sad. But honestly sad like I just want to cry myself to sleep kind of sad. I’m not sure why. Not like i’m on my period or anything. Just finished that yesterday. It only lasted for 2 days..SWEET. I miss my douch bag suck ass of an ex boyfriend. actually, I’m not sure if I miss him, or its the fact that I haven’t had any feelings what so ever for a man since him. I need to let go. i don’t want to be here anymore.   😦

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

