I need to get my sleep back under control. I can’t fall asleep until after 5 in the morning and I don’t wake up til almost 3pm..which doesn’t help me be tired by night time when its time to go to sleep. Tomorrow I’m going to try to have my sister take me to the mall. Or at least walmart. I kinda need an outfit for tomorrow night. I’m supposed to hang out with a friend I work with. I stayed with him one night & we made out & stuff but thats it, yet he still talks to me. I’m sure he wants more out of it, but I’m not willing to give it to him. I made a pact with myself that I’m not drinking until July17th..mostly in an attempt to lose most weight. I keep yo-yo-ing by 5 freaking pounds. Thats ALOT usually its like 1 or 2..but 5??!! On the 17th there this sorority outting with a lot of frat guys too. I’m wearing a red halter dress on the formal night. Its a little above the knees and right now it fits, but its absolutely skin tight. It doesn’t look too bad because of the way the material pleats, but I feel like I look bad & thats even worse…So I’m looking for a different dress & thats the reason for the mall, plus some kind of sleep meds. I’ve been running a lot more lately. I can tell that i’m building up my stamina. I notice I am able to run farther and father every time without stopping. I need to keep it up. AND I need to get back on the jump rope. I also do pushups every day because of getting ready for boot camp. I want to be ahead when I get there. I don’t want to be the last one across the finish line EVER. I want to be able to keep up with the guys I want to be number 1! I’m going to fast until dinner tomorrow. I’m going with my family to some kind of cookout & even at the cookout I’m going to keep it smart. Lots and lots of water throughout the day. YES!! I just asked my sister and she said she’ll take me shopping & my mom wants to go too..which kinda sucks & is kinda awesome at the same time. That means we’ll have to wait around for her while she looks for her stuff, but its cool cuz maybe she’ll pay for some of my stuff. hmm outfit for tomorrow..I’m thinking white cargo pants & a navy tank/tubetop?? sounds very nautical to me & I’m going to try to curl my hair like taylor swifts..I have super curly hair & when I run a curling iron through some of the pieces like she does it looks almost just like hers. It takes FOREVER though! I wish I had like 30 people to do my hair & make up like she does..that would rock..ps she’s super skinny & seems super down to earth. NO JUNK FOOD AT THE MALL TOMORROW!

Leave a Reply

