Embarassed

I feel like my sister is embarassed by me. She never wants to do anything together. Our schedules mainly conflict each other, but when there is a time, like today where we both have to do something at 5, she doesn’t want to run to the mall with me. If I were anyone else or one of her friends she would jump right off the couch and be in the car already. Haven’t cried for a few days. I guess today I couldn’t be so lucky. I know I shouldn’t get so emotional about it, but just the thought of her despising her only sister, me, KILLS me. Its bad enough my parents have to live through it, but my own sister, The girl who always looked up to me and wanted to be like me and be a big girl like sissy and do all the stuff I did…Now wants nothing to do with me and probably doesn’t even call me her sister anymore. I can’t say that I blame her. I have failed.

Leave a Reply

