It’s crazy how 1 lb. can seem forever away. This morning I was at 137.0 I would’ve, of course, like to have been lower, but then again, don’t we all.  Oh well, its my lowest current weight..Mannn..I remember when 137 seemed like so high! & Now I’m excited that I got there. I do have to keep reminding myself that it was in only a month and that I haven’t been exercising AT ALL. I really need to get on that, but my parents freak out when I do it because as far as they’re concerned I’m recovered and Ana doesn’t exist to me anymore, so exercising might tip them off. I think I’ll go for a walk with my dog later. Its a nice day outside. Ate ramen noodles today & i don’t even know why..They were gross! I hate when i waste calories on stuff thats not even worth it : /

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

