Sooo I’m an idiot. The only thing I ate today was one of those red & white striped mints and then I ended up throwing it all up because I was an idiot & took some kind of pill that I’ve never done before so because of that I’ve been puking for the past 2 hours! I hate when i do this stupid shit to myself. I’m going to stay away from all of that stuff for a long time. I need to do better for myself…But on another hand I am not at 135.8 🙂 5.8 more lbs before Hawaii 🙂 I can’t wait. I borrowed my old roommate’s (who used to be way skinnier than me) bathing suit to take with me and I don’t look too bad in it. I still need to drop those extra pounds, but I can tell that she’s jealous that I am almost skinnier than her. Her new roommate was cleaning out her closet tonight and gave me a dress. Brittney said “I’m sure it will fit you NOW.” …as in..yeah you used to be fat, but now you’ve got killer will- power and are getting skinnier by the minute. I don’t care what anyone thinks. I am finally becomming happier with myself.

5.8 to go!!

I don’t feel well, AT ALL! Still sick from that stupid pill. I slept for about 4 hours then woke up to a stupid phone call and no I can’t go back to sleep because my stomach is growling and I feel like I need to eat/drink something. I’m pretty sure if I do, that because of the stupid pill, I’ll throw it up, so I’m not too worried about it, but I still don’t want to gain any weight at all! Not even an ounce!

Leave a Reply

