Lost it! I weighed myself like 8000987389275 times this afternoon and it kept saying 136.4. That means I lost 1.2 lbs since yesterday! Only 6.4 to go and I have 12 days to do it. I can totally do this! It feels so good to be back in the 130’s I can only imagine when i get to 129.0! I remember those days. I was happy 🙂  I bought the tanning package today, starting a list of stuff I need to get before my trip, headed to the funeral home in about an hour, and now I really need to get started cleaning my room. Its a disaster and theres no way I can pack and leave with it looking like this.

PS That yard work yesterday really kicked my ass! My back and neck are so sore, but it was totally worth the weight loss. I’ll write more later. I’ve got to go shower and get ready.

Leave a Reply

