I’m so lost right now. My ex bf and I hooked up in Hawaii..secretly I think I knew it was going to happen. It has changed things. ALOT. I think about him constantly and I wonder if we’ll get back together. We’re an 11 hour plane ride away from each other. He’s in the middle of the pacific ocean & I’m stuck in this God-forsaken hell hole. He’s in the army. I’m joining the Navy. Who knows where our lives are going to lead us. I know the distance wouldn’t work & neither of us have money to be throwing around on plane tickets every few months. I wouldn’t want to have to worry about what he was doing that night & who he was going out with and stuff like that I wouldn’ tneed that on my mind while I was at boot camp..but  I do still love him…

Leave a Reply

