The depression is back. I’m not sure what to do. There’s no one I can talk to, no one will ever understand. My court date got rescheduled. It seems like I’m never going to get to go to the navy. I had planned on going to Bootcamp, then finishing and talking so sean on whether or not he thought it would maybe work out for us to get back together if I tried to get based in Hawaii…well Now I’m never going to get to leave, he seems to hate me right now and I’m not even sure why, something about betrayall or something?..but I’ve only been back home for 3 days so I’m not sure what kind of damage I’ve already done and he won’t even talk to me about it. I’m sure its a rumor and its not like he’ll believe me if I tell him the truth anyway. I’m just so lost. I hate living at home, but I’m too broke to move out. It seems like I work everysingle day and still not making any money. I have no friends to talk to & even my dog is getting on my nerves. I just can’t seem to get anything right and right now I’m blaming it on the Fairpointe, AL court system! QUIT FUCKING MY LIFE UP!!!

Leave a Reply

