Still in pretty deep depression mode. Still not really sure why. I don’t like to think about it because then I sink even lower. I’m trying to just SURVIVE until April..That’ll be about when I leave for boot camp.

I’ve been working like a dog. It’s pretty rediculous. Today will be my 6th day in a row, plus a few of those days were doubles. I don’t want to ask for a day off though, because I’m making anywhere from 150-$200 a night. That’s what I need if I’m planning on taking a vacation before I leave for boot…and honestly its not like I have anything else to do either. I don’t really have friends and the ones I do have just want to drink every night or get fucked up on beans, and I’m limiting my drinking and cutting off on drugs, so they’re the last people I need to hang out with.

I need to get back in the gym. I’m just getting over that cold and I just have no fuckin time since i work all the time. Tomorrow will probably be my first day back. I need to get back in that routine before I lose all of my progress. Well I have to get ready for work and try to cover up the massive zits on my face..fml

One thought on “

  1. Hi lovelyI think working as much as that has to count as workout!!I hope you get that vacation, you deserve it..I hate when I have to try cover up zits.. I used to have a lot when i was younger, but now this new birth controll I’m on makes me breake out again.. damn lolGood luck to youLove Gina

Leave a Reply

