Ugh!..HUNG OVERRR. I’ve fucked up lately. I think I’m a binge drinker. I need to quit. I dont ever just go out for A drink. I drink all night until I either fall over or the bar closes. i just need to fucking stop! When I drink, I make a fool out of myself ALWAYS and its killing my body I can’t take the fucking hang overs! ugh like right now I feel like absolute SHIT. I can wait for monday!! 1 dayyy! then all I have to do is wait for my dmv shit to get processed and I can get outta here. I’m nervous as hell and I’ve been talking to this boy, Ricky, and I really like him even though we shouldn’t have we hooked up. Now my emotions are haywire and I’m leaving in less than 3 months..fuuucckck

Leave a Reply

