Somethings wrong with me. I haven’t had my period in over a month and I’ve taken 3 prego tests. All of which were negative. Idk what to do. Idk what I will do… Last time ricky & I hooked up I bled a very little bit. It was wierd. and then about a week later I kinda spotted a little bit for a few days, but I haven’t actually had my period. I’m freaked out, especially with all the stuff I am reading about it online: cervical cancer, pregnancy, stds…ugh! fml! Is it october yet? I’m ready to get the fuck out of here

One thought on “

  1. how much do you weigh? a lot of the times, especially if you’re restricting, you’ll stop having your period simply because your body cannot function correctly due to low intakes and how fast you lost it, how tall you are, etc… if the preggo tests are negative, then there’s nothing toooooo terrible to worry about. but go to your obgyn if it really starts to become an issue. hang in there girl :]

Leave a Reply

