Finally got some sleep last night..fell asleep around 9:30 and woke up at about2..not too bad. I ate a small french fry and a potato round today..Only other calories were from a jack & diet pepsi and gum. I don’t feel hungry at all. Of course I feel like I could eat, that’s all I ever seem to want to do, but I’m not actually physically hungry. Since I have an empty stomach, that jack and diet kinda gave me a buzz. I should stay home tonight, I know, but I’m going to ask that cute boy Josh (that I met last night) if he wants to go to a bar tonight. One of my friends bands is playing. I think he would have fun and it would be a chance for us to get to know each other. I’m going to have to only allow myself just a few drinks if I’m driving because I know that if I get even just 3 in me I will be wasted and that’s a TERRIBLE first impression lol..even though he was the drunk one last night. I think I’ll just go back to the bar I work at (where he is) and ask if he wants to go. If he says yes, we’ll go, and if he says no, then I’ll just leave and pretend that I went, so he doesn’t think I have no life..but with what I’m planning on wearing tonight, he’ll never be able to say no ;)…I LOVE FASTING! it always makes me feel wayyy better about myself.

Leave a Reply

