FASTED!! wahooo!..

Only calories consumed were from 2 pieces of sugarfree gum, 1 Cup of 2% milk, and 2 Cups of orange juice..OH and a Jack Daniels and diet pepsi…Haha wierd that my highest cal. “Meal” was a shot of liquor lol.

I feel great about myself. I resisted alllll day. I’m planning on doing the same tomorrow..Unless I drink, which I sort of plan on doing. I work from 4-8, so it won’t be a problem fasting until 8..I’m not sure if I’m going to drink tomorrow or not. My friend Mandy goes on right after I do, so I kind of want to stay and drink. I may just have 2 or 3 jack & diets and head home and actually get some rest. Its almost 6am now and i’m still not asleep. I should probably just stay awake and go for an early morning run with my dog around 7 or 8 then take a nap around noon. I have some errands to run anyways. This was the first day I’ve fasted in quite a while. I’d like to keep it going. I really want to get drunk tonight, but I don’t really have a ride and I know that after about 5 or 6 drinks I’ll be trashed especially if I don’t eat and I REALLY don’t want to eat. I’m proud of myself.

Ricky sent me another facebook message. I sent one back, but it was just short answers to everything. Not much body to the message. Anyway, I met a new guy tonight πŸ™‚ he’s my co-worker’s nephew. He’s a year younger than me, but he seems to be attracted to me and hot damn he’s beautiful! I’ll see what I can do there πŸ˜‰

 

EDIT: Its 8am..I can’t fucking sleep!!

Leave a Reply

