Still haven’t eaten yet today. I’m still debating on whether or not I want to. I don’t have to work or anything..and there’s really not anything to do. I should just stay home and relax, but when I’m at home my cravings are the worst. I think I’m going to get up and drink one of my hydroxycut things and then see where it goes from there. After not fasting for soooo long, I’m so surpised I’ve made it this long. Granted, its not like I haven’t eated at all, but all there ever was was like MAYBE 50 calories a day..So I’d say that’s pretty good. Gonna go weigh myself and see if I’ve lost anymore 🙂 Hope so

 

ugh! I feel awful! Today I ate an eggwhite sandwich on wheat bread and just not had a piece of fish with vinegar. I feel disgusting. I feel like I’ve eaten a whole cow! I know  its because I haven’t eaten for a few days, so my stomach shrunk..ugh. No more food today. Its already 7:30 anyways. Ricky said he loved me..Yeah right.

“Hate is a strong word, but so is love and people throw it around like its nothing”

 

I ordered mine and Ricky’s tickets to the cowboys game today. It will be an 18 hour drive which will suck, but I’m sure he’ll drive part of it too. I can’t wait til we can spend a week together, just us, away from everyone in fucking fairpointe! He seems excited to go. He keeps saying “I love you”…I really hate that I keep getting sucked back into his trap…

Leave a Reply

