new course of action… There’s no way the Navy is going to take me now… Granted I haven’t talked to my recruiter yet, but I just know. I have way too much on my record and since I was in the DEP program, you’re not supposed to get in any trouble and well obviously I did. I talk to my lawyer tomorrow then I’ll go talk to my recruiter and break the news to him. I’m not sure HOW I’m going to tell him, but I know I have to. I’m probably just gonna go in and be like..well sir, I’m screwed. You might as well just throw my file away now. I’m going to try not to get myself down on it. I’m going to save up my money from work for an entire semester, then I think I’m going to go back to school. NOT in Fairpointe. My sister is going away to school in Weston, so I think maybe I’ll go there. It will get me out of this town and I finally have my priorities straight. I know what I want to do. I want to go back and get back into pre dentistry then eventually go to dentistry school and be an orthodontist. I will have to take out loans of course, but I’ll be able to pay them back in no time especially if I have my own office.

I always seem to get SOOO close to my goals, but then I fuck up right at the end. I’ll get like 2 lbs from my goal weight but then I’ll go on a month binge and have to start all over again. Just like with the Navy and school when I went before. This time I can do it.

I wish I wouldn’t have cut my hair so soon. Its already grown out quite a bit. At least I can have long hair again..

I shouldn’t be so easy on myself, but I can’t keep dwelling on the past either. Maybe I’ll meet a guy in college. That would be nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

