Didn’t sleep until almost 9:30 this morning. And that’s after I took nyquil. Now I am absolutely exhausted, but I have to hurry and get ready cuz I have to tan, then go to work at 8 and its already 6:30. Lost .6 since this morning, but I chowed down on some baked french fries my mom made and I might eat a bowl of oatmeal before I go to work :/ i dunno. i’m not hungry anymore. I still have another pill with me, but I want to save it, so i probably won’t do it tonight. My stomach is looking better..My love handles on the other hand!!! WTF!! Anyone got some good exercises for those fuckers?

Leave a Reply

