.6 under my first goal weight! That means I have 4.4 more to go to meet my 2nd gw and only 12.4 more until my first UGW! I’m finally back on track. I don’t know why I ever quit. Starving is easy. Resisting bad habits is the hard part 🙂 I’m still working on it, but I’ve come a long way. I’ve got a long way to go, but I’ve got it under control..mostly. Cutting back on drinking is seriously the best thing I’ve done in a loooong time. I’ve started getting up earlier and being more productive than I have been. Not as much as I should be, but everything takes time. I’ve been walking a lot, that’s a good thing. I might walk down to the tanning bed here in a few. I need to tan the rest of this week for sure. I might end up getting one of those mystic tan things for next weekend. I’m just not going to be tan enough to wear those stupid costumes for work.

Leave a Reply

