Get ready!

Get ready!

Okay, you stupid skinny model bitch! Here I come. Pretty soon YOU will want to look like ME! Not the other way around. All those boys at the parties will be staring at me and ignoring your skank ass. 🙂 Haha! Caroline, you juuuust wait.

Back to fasting today. I’m not going to be drinking, so it won’t hurt me one bit. Used to be I had to eat cuz if I didn’t and I did pills I’d puke or if I drank I’d be absolutely shitfaced after about 4 drinks..not anymore. Done with drinking. Done with drugs. I don’t need that shit. I’ll be gettin’ high off losing weight and the empty feeling in my stomach. Also, no more pop, even if its diet. I’ll gorge myself with water, so I don’t feel hungry and if I need caffeine I’ll grab a cup of black coffee or some tea. I don’t need caffeine anyway. Seeing as how its almost 6am and I’m STILL awake. I’m so excited to start this fast I can’t even describe it. I’m happy already and I’m only 4 hours into it. I don’t like saying “okay I’m going to do this for 72 hours” or anything like that because I ALWAYS break it. I just go and go and go until I actually forget that I’m not eating. I last a lot longer that way. All I’ve gotta do it keep myself occupied and if that means by just sleeping the day away then fuck, so be it. Just gotta avoid the late night munchies when i can’t sleep at 4am. Here’s a little bit of thinspo I’ve been lookin’ at.

Photobucket

This will be me & my friend as soon as I finish this fast. She’s already twig thin. Now its my turn.

Photobucket

Just a little country girl 🙂 lookin’ for a big cowboy to take me awayyy..

Photobucket

No one likes love handles!

Photobucket

My clothes will be litterally falling off of me

Photobucket

Anything will look good on you when you’re THAT thin!

Photobucket

EW! Who wants to be AVERAGE!!??

Photobucket

Perfect housewife..even if SHE’S not eating it 😉

Photobucket

Get ready for next semester at school. Your books will be heavier than you!

Photobucket

Lighter than air

Photobucket

I LOVE her microdermals! As soon as my collarbones look like that I’m getting them!

Photobucket

You’ll be able to SWIM in your huge buff boyfriend’s shirts. That’s the kind of hot guy you’ll get when you’re thin!

Photobucket

Look like an angel in the winter wonderland

Photobucket

He’ll be able to pick you up with ease..Only my guy would be wayyy buffer 😉 (& not b/c he needed to be)

Photobucket

LOVE IT!

Photobucket

I’d have a reason to [laugh]

Photobucket

Floating on air

Something like that would be cute to wear to work. If I looked like that.

I want to look like a child again.

My weight on my drivers license will actually be CORRECT!

Look at those legs!

I wanna sit without my stomach hanging over

precious!

Very simialr to a picture I’m painting!

 

Compliments of: Superthinnxme, photobucket, chiffon_and_satin, and a few others

 

Okay. I figure that’s a long enough post for now. Time to get movin..as soon as my mother & father go to work, that is.

2 thoughts on “Get ready!

Leave a Reply

