I’m staying confident. I drank tons & tons of water today and only had 1 skinny vanilla soy latte and a cup of tea allllll day. Then I get off work and want to just raid my kitchen. Nothing looked appetizing. I should’ve just stopped right there. Sadly I probably consumed like 700 calories..okay maybe I’m over exaggerating, but I just have to keep in my that coming home from work I have late night munchies and I’m bored, so instead of staying downstairs I just need to fill my water bottle and head straight up to my room and look at thinspo and read all of the inspiring things you lovely girls have to say. Tomorrow will be better.

Leave a Reply

