I’m fairly proud of myself for yesterday. Nothing til 2pm had a 170 cal healthy choice meal, snack around 6 which included celery sticks, green peppers, and cucumbers with calorie free ranch dressing (not recommended it was just awful..but I guess better than plain celery) & When I got home I had less than 1/2 a cup of fat free cottage cheese. That left me with a grand total of 250 calories. Now I’m just got to keep that up. I’m going to stay busy today, so it should be easier. There is a Christmas party tonight at work and I want to go to show off (I’m wearing a little santa suit-ish thing) Yes I crave attention even though I hate my body..Doesn’t make much sense I hate it. But I don’t want to go into work too early. It starts at 5 with a huge buffet of food ahhhh! but I don’t work til 8. I’m thinkabout going in around 7-ish, but having something filling before I go, so I won’t want to eat there.

I haven’t weighed myself in over a week. I’m too terrified to, but I have to today. HAVE TO!

One thought on “

  1. Good job on the intake today, and good luck with the party and the weigh in! Try not to dread it so much, try to think of it as helping. If you’re over what you thought, that number will help you do better, and if you’re under, you’ll feel great. Just go for it! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

