Sick :(

UGH! I am really feeling something awful. Sore throat, stuffy nose, my ears are starting to hurt, and my eyes have that scratchy crusty feeling to them. For the past 2 days I’ve had that “after cocaine feeling” I know not all of you know what that’s like & I don’t condone or recommend it to anyone. I quit that shit a long time ago, but its like your throat is dry and you can’t get enough to drink ..I don’t know how to explain it. I guess that could be why I haven’t eaten much either. Oh well. I guess I’ll just be doping up on dayquil. I wish I could sleep all day, but I really have to get stuff ready for tonight. I have to work..:/ 3rd new years in a row that I’ve worked. I mean, I guess its okay with me cuz I can’t really drink anyway..I’m just tired and would end up in bed before midnight anyway. BRB gonna go weigh in. Mom just left and IDK how long she’ll be gone.

UGH! 130.2 I shouldn’t have eaten those damn crackers before bed! I would be right where I wanted to be had I not. I knew I wanted to be under 130 for this evening and I’m NOT! I’m definately not eating anything today and I’m going to restrict what how much I drink too. I don’t want too much water weight dragging me down. Ohh & since I got my new camera, I’m posting pictures as soon as I get to 126..even a few before & afters.

Ok off to the mall & walmart now. Gotta get a shit load of stuff for tonight. Quit smoking at midnight too! I can’t wait. I’ve been wanting to quit, just never really had the incentive. Now I get $50 out of it! lol

One thought on “Sick :(

  1. Good luck on quitting smoking tomorrow! I’m sure it’s tough, but it’s completely worth it, even without the cash (although it’s an awesome bonus). My sister is quitting too, and she says that the first three days are the hardest, but after that it gets much easier. 😀

Leave a Reply

