“faceless and weightless, break my bones until it’s painless.”

Recently I’m having a lot of trouble try NOT to worry about my weight. I need to do what’s healthy and right, not what will make my bone protrude. (As much as I’d like to) I’m telling my parents about the baby on wednesday/thursday, so I’m sure by next week I’ll have a doctors appointment made. I’m 7 weeks and 2 days and the docs usually like to start aorund 8 weeks or so. I think I’m going to tell my OB about my ED..well ok maybe not, but I might tell him that I have always been weight concious and ask him what he thinks I should and shouldn’t be eating and when. Ok that second idea sounds better. I still swear I’ll never tell about it. Its my secret, my shrine, my companion.

Leave a Reply

