My little girl is still not here :/ Doctors said due date was August 30th. I calculated from the actual day of conception and got the 3rd of September..Its the 5th 😦 Of course, the last couple of days are the hardest for all expecting mothers, but sheesh! Its been “the last couple of days” for over a week now for me! I’m going to try to walk a lot tomorrow to get the contractions going, but so far I really don’t have any signs of labor except some braxton hicks contractions at night and tonight my back is a little sore, but thats probably because she’s just getting so darn heavy to carry around! I watched a video one of my friends posted while she was in the delivery room and its right after they doctors gave her some pain meds and she was all loopy. Her bf was filming and asked her to say her ABCs..It was so cute how he was reassuring her that she was doing really good and telling her how strong she was. I will most likely be alone in my delivery room unless I ask for my mother to come in. And to be honest that just makes me really sad. I try not to feel sorry for myself, but I haven’t cried in a while and I think I’m just in need of a good one.

One thought on “

  1. Oh man Im sorry to hear about that =( I probably would cry to. I think you should cry and let it out I don’t know if this is reassuring or not but even if you are alone technically your not =) and soon your daughter/son will be out in the world and you won’t have any reason to cry anymore? Well God bless you and good luck

Leave a Reply

