5 lbs 2 days!

Day 4 of taking the bee pollen and I am one pound below my highest weight before I got pregnant. Still 11 pounds to go until my first goal weight of 140, but at this rate it should take no time at all. Yesterday I had 1 piece of little ceasars pizza (250) and I used some peppermint mocha creamer in my coffee (35) =285 calories for yesterday. And I wasn’t even hungry! Well, I was when I ate the pizza..but that was about 8pm. I haven’t eaten anything yet today and its 2pm. If Jay comes over I think I might order Chinese, just because that’s what I told him I was going to do last night. But I doubt he shows. That whole situation is all screwed up, but Eff him. I’m doin’ me 🙂 Can’t wait to see how much I lose over night!

Leave a Reply

