Some thinspo

Pinned Image

Can’t wiat wil I look like that in shorts again!

I upped my bee pollen dosage to 2 pills this morning instead of just 1.

More later. Just got the urge to jump on that treadmill & I’m not gonna let it pass. I should have a few cuz the baby is sleeping. I’ll run til she wakes up.

EDIT:Well she woke up just as I was lacing my sneakers..but that’s okay. I dug out the jumprope and did 100 reps and a 5 minute leg workout..Then she started crying for a bottle. I plan to do more later as soon as my dad leaves..Ugh! Living with my parents sucks, but I really have no other choice at all right now, so I’m just going to have to suck it up.

I thought of a reward for when I reach 140. I really REALLY REALLY need to tan. So, I’m going to get a 30 day package when I do. Better start saving now..I’m so broke :/ And the tanning will encourage me even more to drop the weight in a quick time because I want to at least have it started by the time school starts January 16th.

Pinned Image abs

Pinned Image

Pinned ImageYUCK!

Pinned Image

me either!

Pinned Image

pretty

Pinned Image

Jay would love this

Pinned Image

Yep, that’s the worst! I want nothing hanging over anywhere! No love handles over jeans, no bra fat over & around the straps, ugh & my least favorite arm pit fat when wearing tube tops!

Really, I just want my old clothes to fit. That’s my UG#1. Get back to 129 where I was before I got pregnant with Jade then for my UGW lose 5 more pounds. I was nearly perfect at 129. So damn close I could taste  it…well the lack of taste was more like it.

Its 3:30 PM and I’ve had only water and 1 cup of coffee with a sweet & low and a splash of 2% milk. Lets keep it that way!

EDIT: Hell yeah! I had one more cup of coffee, no milk this time & then just more water. No food today 🙂 I’m proud of myself. My mom noticed I didn’t eat tonight, so I’ve got to be sure and figure something out for tomorrow night’s dinner whether its grabbing it & running to my room or saying I’m going out? idk maybe I’ll make something, then smear some of it on a plate before they get home and pretend like I already ate. I also got in 240 jump rope reps and a 5minute leg workout. I want to go run & jump on the scale right now, but I know that it will have no affect. I know I’m getting my hopes up. I doubt I will even be under 150 😦 Its ok. Just gotta work just as hard if not harder tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

