LIAR!!

So…I don’t know why I did, but I guess it’s just one of thsoe things girlfriends do. I went through my boyfriend’s phone because he left it in the office…No I didn’t find messages from girls and blah blah blah, but I think he’s still doing pills. He told me he used to but said that he’s clean. I can’t have that shit around me. I can’t have that shit around MY DAUGHTER! I can’t believe he’s lied to me. If he gets caught with this shit, he will lose his job. I’m at a loss for what to do. I just have no idea. I don’t want to approach him about it because how exactly would I start that? “Ummm, I was going through your phone and…” uhh yeah.

Leave a Reply

