Boooored!

30 Day Challenge:
Day 01 – Your current relationship, if
single discuss how single life is.
Day 02 – Where you’d like to be in 10
years.
Day 03 – Your views
on drugs and alcohol.
Day
04 – Your views on religion.
Day 05 – A time you thought about ending
your own life.
Day 06 –
Write 30 interesting facts about yourself.
Day 07 – Your zodiac sign and if you think
it fits your personality.
Day 08 – A moment you felt the most
satisfied with your life.
Day 09 – How you hope your future will be
like.
Day 10 – Discuss
your first love and first kiss.
Day 11 – Put your iPod on shuffle and
write 10 songs that pop up.
Day 12 – Bullet your whole
day.
Day 13 – Somewhere
you’d like to move or visit.
Day 14 – Your earliest
memory.
Day 15 – Your
favourite tumblrs.
Day 16
– Your views on mainstream music.
Day 17 – Your highs and lows of this past
year.
Day 18 – Your
beliefs.
Day 19 –
Disrespecting your parents.
Day 20 – How important you think education
is.
Day 21 – One of your
favorite shows.
Day 22 –
How have you changed in the past 2 years?
Day 23 – Give pictures of 5
guys who are famous who you find attractive.
Day 24 – Your favorite movie and
what it’s about.
Day 25 – Someone who fascinates you and why.
Day 26 –
What kind of person attracts you.
Day 27 – A problem that you have
had.
Day 28 – Something that you miss.
Day 29 – Goals for the next 30
days.
Day 30 – Your highs and lows of this
month.

 

I just feel like writing, so this isn’t going to be a 30 day thing, since I don’t have the opportunity to be on here every day, I’m just going to do as many as I feel like doing, then pick up the next day where I left off

Day 01 – Your current relationship, if single discuss how single life is.

Right now, I’m dating Jay and have been”officially” since January 1, 2012 right at midnight was our first kiss ๐Ÿ™‚ Sooo cheesy lol! He is an amazing guy and treats Jade and I like gold. He has a great job and works really hard. I wish he had his own place, because as of now with my living with my parents & everything it’s really hard for us to get alone time. I sound like a little high school girl when saying all we’ve done is make out lol. He’s almost 27 and I’m 23 and we’ve been together for 7 months and not even seen each other naked lol . BUt I kinda like it. Not too much pressure like other relationships I’ve been in. Its not like every time I see him all he’s thinking about is fucking me. I really think this relationship has potential and I can honestly say I can see myself marrying him and starting a life together. And since I have NO patience at all..I hope its soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

Day 02 – Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

I guess this kind of goes back to the last question. In 10 years I will be 33, working full time as a teacher or a stay at home mom if financial stability allows it. I’d like to have at least 2 more children before I’m 30. Maybe a 4th ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol Not sure I would know how to handle 4 children, but 3 would be nice. Jay and I will have a beautiful house of our own and he will be the full time 100% owner of his business now that he is currently 1/2 owner of with his father. I want to be carting the kids off to soccer practice, t-ball, karate, and gymnastics and hard to believe my little girl will be 10! I want to maintain an open honest realtionship with my children, that I never had with my mother. Yep, that about sums it up. Happily married, white pickett fence, dog, and 2.5 children lol The American Dream!

Day 03 – Your views on drugs and alcohol

You name it, I’ve done it…lolwell its not that bad, but just about. I think drugs are the root of all evil, mainly prescription drugs, heroine, and meth. I think weed should be legalized (even though I don’t smoke it) to decrease the nation’s debt and avoid conflicts with Mexico and other drug cartels and lowering the prison rates and taxes. I think the drinking age should be lowered to 18 (as long as they’re out of high school) and that it should become less taboo. Other countries that allow drinking at younger ages don’t have the problems that we do in the US with alcohol poisoning, DUIs, and other alcohol related crimes. Teens and young adults need to learn to drink responsibly and when they’re at a young age and feeling rebelious that’s not likely to happen and they’re more likely to drink more and more often. To be honest, I’d like to irradicate drugs and alcohol all together, but since that’s never going to happen, I think we need to find more effective ways to deal with them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

